Peace Love Pilgrimage, LLC.

My dad, William O’Rourke died 10 years ago on July 23, 2005 when my life was changed forever. Anyone who has grieved the loss of a loved one, knows the feeling. However, by the grace of God I was overcome with a sense of peace and love as dad went to heaven. It was one of Dad’s wishes to listen to music in hospice, most notably the song by TRAIN “Calling All Angels.”

Fast forward, ten years later to the summer of 2015, my husband Eric and I attended the TRAIN concert, by providence. Compliments of Larry and Susan Ross, our friends by choice, neighbors by chance we gratiously accepted the invition! You see, the irony is that Dad was the king of concert tickets just like our friends. He handed out tickets freely when we were growing up. I was fortunate enough to attend more concerts in my youth than most people ever dream of in a life time. This time was different though. TRAIN started to sing “Calling All Angels”…And I stood up in unison belting out the tune as loud as I could…with tears running down my face.

“I need a sign to let me know your here. All of these lines are being crossed over the atmosphere…🎼🎤🎧

Maybe it was a sign of peace and love from heaven above or it was the grace of God working in my life. Either way my prayer is that others may find peace and love in the same manner that I did.

Introducing Peace Love Pilgrimage, LLC. Our mission is to take the Sacraments, the Saints and SoulCore, on the road. We are an apostolate of the Catholic Church transporting people to holy and sacred places both locally and internationally because “there is a time for everything.” (Ecclesiastes 3).

You’re invited! September 27, 2015

Indianapolis to Philadelphia

Mass with Pope Francis!

Here we go!image

One thought on “Peace Love Pilgrimage, LLC.

Leave a Reply

